Election Results

Election Results:

Attention Membership,
Below are the results of the Officers election of 2018 for SMART Local #9. Thank you for your support and participation. We appreciate your membership.


Business Manager: Dwayne T. Stephens

Business Rep. Denver: Leonard E. Martinez

Business Rep. Denver: Jonnie Alvino

Business Rep. Colo Springs: Randy O. Mitchell

President: Reed L. Ausmus

Vice President: Caleb K. Dunn

Recording Secretary: Brian T. Conway

E-Board at Large: Eric J. Kiefer

E-Board Denver: Corry E. Avery

E-Board South: Donald W. Perkins

E-Board North: Bradley R. Parker

E-Board Production: Robin Baca

E-Board West: Christopher M. Cook

Daniel J. Chacon Jr.
R. Scott Collier
Mark V. Fischer

Conductor: Jonathan A. Davis

Warden: Michael S. King